Upcoming Workshops / Performances

Fri, Dec 11
Borås
Workshop Semenawa & Intention
Workshop to create strong bonds between rigger and model and learning how to play with strong emotions during ropesessions
Dela
Fri, Nov 20
Borås
Beginner Workshop
Ropeworkshop for beginners where you learn the basics of japanese rope
Dela
Fri, Oct 16
Borås
Workshop Suspension for Beginners
Ropeworkshop for people wanting to learn suspensions
Dela
Fri, Sep 11
Borås
Workshop ropeflow and patterns
Ropeworkshop about the Tk and hipharness learn how to use your ropes efficiently
Dela
Fri, Aug 21
Borås
Beginner Workshop
Ropeworkshop for beginners where you learn the basics of japanese rope
Dela
Fri, May 22
Borås
Rephelg nr 5 Workshop och repkväll
Dela
Fri, Apr 24
Slåttergatan 68
Dojo Yorokobi workshop Norrköping
Teaching 3 day workshop in Norrköping Sweden
Dela
Fri, Apr 17
Borås
Rephelg nr 4 Workshop och repkväll
Dela
Fri, Mar 27
Ekebo Nöjescentrum AB
Lahtnor Erotic fair Sweden
Lahtnor will be at the Swedish Erotic fair in March
Dela
Fri, Mar 13
Borås
Rephelg nr 3 Workshop och repkväll
Dela
Fri, Feb 21
Borås
Rephelg nr 2 Workshop och repkväll
Dela
Fri, Jan 17
Borås
Rephelg nr 1 Workshop och repkväll
Dela
Fri, Nov 29
Borås
Rephelg nr 4 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars Smärta/Semenawa/Mindfuck/Intention och öppen repträff
Dela
Fri, Nov 15
Borås
Rephelg nr 3 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars nybörjarworkshop och öppen repträff
Dela
Sat, Oct 12
tyskland
Workshop Germany
Weekend workshop in Germany autumn 2019 date will be announced later
Dela
Fri, Sep 27
Borås
Rephelg nr 2 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars Tk/Höft/Ben workshop och öppen repträff
Dela
Fri, Aug 30
Borås
- FULLBOKAD - Rephelg nr 1 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars nybörjarworkshop och öppen repträff
Dela
Thu, Jun 27
Föreningen Hemgården
Repworkshop Borås Pride
Repworkshop för alla under Boråspride
Dela
Fri, Jun 14
Riga
Lahtnor at Riga Fetish Weekend
Performing and performance at riga fetish Weekend
Dela
Fri, May 24
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Dela
Sat, May 04
Aten
Athens 2-day Workshop
2 day workshop and performance in Athens in May
Dela
Fri, Apr 26
Borås
Workshop beginner weekend at Lahtnors
2 day Beginner workshop in Boras Sweden contact for more info
Dela
Fri, Apr 12
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Dela
Fri, Apr 05
Oslo
Oslo 3-day Workshop
Teaching a whole weekend in Oslo 5-7 April
Dela
Fri, Mar 22
Borås
Workshop Pain & Mindfuck at Lahtnors
Dela
Fri, Mar 15
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Dela
Fri, Feb 22
Borås
Workshop Ropeflow and Handling
1 day workshop in rope flow and handling
Dela
Fri, Feb 15
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Dela
Fri, Jan 25
Borås
Workshop beginner weekend at Lahtnors
2 day Beginner workshop in Boras Sweden contact for more info
Dela

© 2020 av Lahtnor

  • Icon;+Patreon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Ikon
  • Instagram Social Ikon